Current Board Members

Board of Directors

Billie Jo Bakeberg

Billie Jo Bakeberg

President

South Dakota Afterschool Network
bjbakeberg@bhssc.org

Vickie Barbeau

Vickie Barbeau

VP Financial Management

Jodi Miller

Jodi Miller

Advisor

Kid Grit Ambassador
jahrendsenmiller@gmail.com

Stacey Ross

Stacey Ross

VP of Member Relations

Meade School District
Stacey.Ross@k12.sd.us

Kaitlin Brown

Kaitlin Brown

VP Governance

Knollwood Site Coordinator
kbrown@bhssc.org

Mia Ouma

Mia Ouma

VP of Professional Development

Regional Representatives

Western Region:

Shelly Flack

Shelly Flack

Girls Incorporated Center Director
sflack@youthandfamilyservices.org

Kelsey Trotter

Kelsey Trotter

Director Edgemont YMCA

Eastern Region:

Kaylee Winrow

Kaylee Winrow

Youth Services Coordinator

Wally Wolanin

Wally Wolanin

Boys & Girls Club of the Sioux Empire

Resource Partners:

April Flemming

April Flemming

OST Support Liaison

Family Resource Network¬†–¬†Brookings
april.flemming@sdstate.edu

Christine Wood

Christine Wood

Alan Haarstad

Alan Haarstad

21st Century Community Learning Centers
alan.haartstad@state.sd.us

Billy Mawhiney

Billy Mawhiney

Executive Director

South Dakota Afterschool Network
bmawhiney@sdafterschoolnetwork.org

Abby Roderick

CCS Liaison

Child Care Services
Abby.Roderick@state.sd.us

Upcoming Events

Oct 03

2024 SoDakSACA Fall Conference

October 3 - October 5

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This