Current Board Members

Board of Directors

Billie Jo Bakeberg

Billie Jo Bakeberg

President

Kids Club Kids – Spearfish
bbakeber@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Jodi Miller

Jodi Miller

Advisor

Kids, Inc. – Sioux Falls
Jodi.Miller@k12.sd.us

Ryan Zens

Ryan Zens

VP of Professional Development

Fit-n-fun After School Program – Rapid City
Ryanzens@rap.midco.net

Tara Foley

Tara Foley

VP Governance

Peace C.A.R.E. Program – Sioux Falls
tara@peacelutheran.com

Stacey Ross

Stacey Ross

VP of Member Relations

Lead-Deadwood School District
Stacey.Ross@k12.sd.us

Vickie Barbeau

VP Financial Management

TASK – Tea
vickie.barbeau@k12.sd.us

Regional Representatives

Western Region:

Desi Keller

Desi Keller

Discovery Learning Centers – Rapid City
dkeller@tie.net

Rebecca Ortmeier

Rebecca Ortmeier

Discovery Learning Centers – Rapid City
rebecca.ortmeier@k12.sd.us

Eastern Region:

Gina Ortmeier

Gina Ortmeier

Miller Rustler Roost – Miller
millerrustlerroost@gmail.com

Lori Johnson

Lori Johnson

West Central KARE Program – Hartford
lori.johnson@k12.sd.us

Resource Partners:

Jill Cotton

Dept. of Education - 21st Century Liaison

Department of Education – Pierre
jill.cotton@state.sd.us 

Andrea Bjornstad

Andrea Bjornstad

SDSU Extension Liaison

SDSU
andrea.bjornstad@sdstate.edu

April Flemming

April Flemming

OST Support Liaison

Family Resource Network – Brookings
april.flemming@sdstate.edu

Recent News

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This