Current Board Members

Board of Directors

Billie Jo Bakeberg

Billie Jo Bakeberg

President

Kids Club Kids – Spearfish
bbakeber@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Jodi Miller

Jodi Miller

Advisor

Kids, Inc. – Sioux Falls
Jodi.Miller@k12.sd.us

Vickie Barbeau

Vickie Barbeau

VP Financial Management

Tara Foley

Tara Foley

VP Governance

Peace C.A.R.E. Program – Sioux Falls
tara@peacelutheran.com

Stacey Ross

Stacey Ross

VP of Member Relations

Meade School District
Stacey.Ross@k12.sd.us

Regional Representatives

Western Region:

Mark Kline

Mark Kline

The Club for Boys-Rapid City
markk@theclubforboys.org

Shelly Flack

Shelly Flack

Girls Incorporated Center Director
sflack@youthandfamilyservices.org

Eastern Region:

Mary Kinder

Mary Kinder

OST Program – Milbank
Mary.Kinder@k12.sd.us

Resource Partners:

April Flemming

April Flemming

OST Support Liaison

Family Resource Network¬†–¬†Brookings
april.flemming@sdstate.edu

Christine Wood

Christine Wood

Alan Haarstad

Alan Haarstad

21st Century Community Learning Centers
alan.haartstad@state.sd.us

Karla Johnson

Karla Johnson

Executive Director

South Dakota Afterschool Network
Kjohnson@sdafterschoolnetwork.org

Abby Roderick

CCS Liaison

Child Care Services
Abby.Roderick@state.sd.us

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This