Current Board Members

Board of Directors

Billie Jo Bakeberg

Billie Jo Bakeberg

President

Kids Club Kids – Spearfish
bbakeber@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Jodi Miller

Jodi Miller

Advisor

Kids, Inc. – Sioux Falls
Jodi.Miller@k12.sd.us

Ryan Zens

Ryan Zens

VP of Professional Development

Fit-n-fun After School Program – Rapid City
ryanzens87@gmail.com

Tara Foley

Tara Foley

VP Governance

Peace C.A.R.E. Program – Sioux Falls
tara@peacelutheran.com

Stacey Ross

Stacey Ross

VP of Member Relations

Lead-Deadwood School District
Stacey.Ross@k12.sd.us

Vickie Barbeau

Vickie Barbeau

VP Financial Management

Regional Representatives

Western Region:

Mark Kline

Mark Kline

The Club for Boys-Rapid City
markk@theclubforboys.org

Eastern Region:

Lori Johnson

Lori Johnson

West Central KARE Program – Hartford
lori.johnson@k12.sd.us

Resource Partners:

April Flemming

April Flemming

OST Support Liaison

Family Resource Network – Brookings
april.flemming@sdstate.edu

Michelle May

Michelle May

SDSU Extension
mmays516@gmail.com

Carol Bush

Carol Bush

CCS Liaison

Child Care Services
Carol.Bush@state.sd.us 

Karla Johnson

Karla Johnson

Executive Director

South Dakota Afterschool Network
Kjohnson@sdafterschoolnetwork.org

Upcoming Events

Oct 10

2019 Annual Conference

October 10 - October 12
Oct 10

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This