Current Board Members

Board of Directors

Billie Jo Bakeberg

Billie Jo Bakeberg

President

South Dakota Afterschool Network
bjbakeberg@bhssc.org

Vickie Barbeau

Vickie Barbeau

VP Financial Management

Stacey Ross

Stacey Ross

VP of Member Relations

Meade School District
Stacey.Ross@k12.sd.us

Mia Ouma

Mia Ouma

Member Engagement Manager

GSUSA – Dakota Horizons
mouma@gsdakotahorizins.org

Kaitlin Brown

Kaitlin Brown

North Middle and Central High School Site Coordinator

Regional Representatives

Western Region:

Shelly Flack

Shelly Flack

Girls Incorporated Center Director
sflack@youthandfamilyservices.org

Kelsey Trotter

Kelsey Trotter

Director Edgemont YMCA

Eastern Region:

Kaylee Winrow

Kaylee Winrow

Youth Services Coordinator

Wally Wolanin

Wally Wolanin

K-5 Manager

Boys & Girls Club of the Sioux Empire
wwolanin@bgcsiouxempire.org

Resource Partners:

April Flemming

April Flemming

OST Support Liaison

Family Resource Network¬†–¬†Brookings
april.flemming@sdstate.edu

Christine Wood

Christine Wood

Alan Haarstad

Alan Haarstad

21st Century Community Learning Centers
alan.haartstad@state.sd.us

Billy Mawhiney

Billy Mawhiney

Executive Director

South Dakota Afterschool Network
bmawhiney@sdafterschoolnetwork.org

Abby Roderick

CCS Liaison

Child Care Services
Abby.Roderick@state.sd.us

Upcoming Events

Oct 03

2024 SoDakSACA Fall Conference

October 3 - October 5

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This