Current Board Members

Board of Directors

Jodi Miller

Jodi Miller

President

Kids, Inc. – Sioux Falls
Jodi.Miller@k12.sd.us

Kaitlin Brown

Kaitlin Brown

VP Governance

Knollwood Site Coordinator
kbrown@bhssc.org

Vickie Barbeau

Vickie Barbeau

VP Financial Management

Billie Jo Bakeberg

Billie Jo Bakeberg

Advisor | Professional Development

South Dakota Afterschool Network
bjbakeberg@bhssc.org

Stacey Ross

Stacey Ross

VP of Member Relations

Meade School District
Stacey.Ross@k12.sd.us

Regional Representatives

Western Region:

Shelly Flack

Shelly Flack

Girls Incorporated Center Director
sflack@youthandfamilyservices.org

Caitlin Hild

Eastern Region:

Kaylee Winrow

Kaylee Winrow

Youth Services Coordinator

Resource Partners:

April Flemming

April Flemming

OST Support Liaison

Family Resource Network – Brookings
april.flemming@sdstate.edu

Christine Wood

Christine Wood

Alan Haarstad

Alan Haarstad

21st Century Community Learning Centers
alan.haartstad@state.sd.us

Billy Mawhiney

Billy Mawhiney

Executive Director

South Dakota Afterschool Network
bmawhiney@sdafterschoolnetwork.org

Abby Roderick

CCS Liaison

Child Care Services
Abby.Roderick@state.sd.us

Upcoming Events

Tue 31

Children’s Day at the Capitol

January 31 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Feb 01

Day at the Capitol

February 1
Mar 19

NAA23

March 19 - March 22

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This